Senior Advisory Teacher of the Deaf

Tamara Turchet

Telephone: 07727 197219

Email: tturchet@swindon.gov.uk

Senior Advisory Teacher of the Deaf

Tamara Turchet

Telephone: 07727 197219

Email: tturchet@swindon.gov.uk

The Swindon Hearing Support Team have now moved to new offices:

C/O Dorcan Academy 
St Paul's Drive 
Swindon 
SN3 5DA

Advisory Teacher of the Deaf

Nida Batchelder

Telephone: 07727 099584

Email: nbatchelder@swindon.gov.uk

Keith Hamilton
Lead Professional for Sensory Impairment and Physical and Medical Needs
Special Educational Needs and Disability (SEND) Service
County Hall,
Bythesea Road,
Trowbridge,
BA14 8JN

MOBILE - 07342 063955
TELEPHONE - 01722 434246


WEBSITE: http://rightchoice.wiltshire.gov.uk/Services/4378

Advisory Teacher of the Deaf

Jo Cooke

Telephone: 07727 127439

Email: jcooke3@swindon.gov.uk

swindon hearing support team

Senior Advisory Teacher of the Deaf

Tamara Turchet

Telephone: 07727 197219

Email: tturchet@swindon.gov.uk

Advisory Teacher of the Deaf

Jill Nokes

Telephone: 07727 188395

Email: jnokes@swindon.gov.uk

Senior Advisory Teacher of the Deaf

Tamara Turchet

Telephone: 07727 197219

Email: tturchet@swindon.gov.uk

Advisory Teacher of the Deaf

Jo Coote

Telephone: 07727 189143

Email: jcoote@swindon.gov.uk

Advisory Teacher of the Deaf

Jill Nokes

Telephone: 07727 188395

Email: jnokes@swindon.gov.uk

Donate with JustGiving

Senior Advisory Teacher of the Deaf

Tamara Turchet

Telephone: 07727 197219

Email: tturchet@swindon.gov.uk

Advisory Teacher of the Deaf

Jenny Wilkins

Telephone: 07727 112245

Email: jwilkins2@swindon.gov.uk

WILTSHIRE hearing IMPAIRMENT support team

Make a donation to Swindon and North Wilts

Deaf Children's Society through JustGiving