Advisory Teacher of the Deaf

Ania Akala                       

Mobile: 07727 127439

Email: aakala@swindon.gov.uk

Advisory Teacher of the Deaf

Jo Coote

Mobile: 07727 189143

Email: jcoote@swindon.gov.uk

Dorcan Academy
St Paul's Drive, Swindon  SN3 5DA

01793 544021
HSTAdmin@swindon.gov.uk

Advisory Teacher of the Deaf

Heather Campbell

Telephone: 07727 197219

Email: hcampbell@swindon.gov.uk

Advisory Teacher of the Deaf

Jenny Wilkins

Mobile: 07727 112245 (text only)

Email: jwilkins2@swindon.gov.uk


WILTSHIRE hearing IMPAIRMENT support team

Advisory Teacher of the Deaf

Sue Gould

Mobile: 07727 188395

Email: sgould@swindon.gov.uk

Lead Professional for Sensory Impairment and Physical and Medical Needs

​Qualified Teacher of the Deaf


Juliet Morley: 07787 592259
juliet.morley@wiltshire.gov.uk


​​The Hearing Support Team has launched a closed Facebook Group- Swindon Hearing Support Team to share relevant news, information and team updates.


WEBSITE: www.swindon.gov.uk



Special Educational Needs and Disability (SEND) Service


County Hall, Bythesea Road, Trowbridge, BA14 8JN

WEBSITE: 
http://rightchoice.wiltshire.gov.uk/Services/4378



Lead Professional for Sensory Impairment and Physical and Medical Needs

​Qualified Teacher of the Deaf


Sandra Sharatt : 07798662187

sandra.sharratt@wiltshire.gov.uk

swindon hearing support team

Donate with JustGiving

Make a donation to Swindon and North Wilts

Deaf Children's Society through JustGiving